

"EMPOWERMENT THROUGH TECHNOLOGICAL EXCELLENCE" GENBA SOPANRAO MOZE COLLÈGE OF ENGINEERING

S. No. 25/1/3, Balewadi, 411 045. (Approved by AICTE and Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University) DTE Code - EN6144 University Affiliation ID - PU/PN/ENGG/138/1999 Ph. : 020-29513395 Website : www.gsmozecoe.org Email : gsmoze@yahoo.co.in Founder President : Shri. Rambhau Moze

Ref. No. : GSMCOE ADMIN 324 2023 OFFICE ORDER OF ICC COMMITTEE

Subject: Internal Complaint Committee at the Institute for prevention, prohibition and redressal of Sexual Harassment of women at workplace as per the Act 2013 dated 23rd April 2013.

As per the reference letters following Internal Complaint Committee is constituted in the institute to prevent the Sexual Harassment of women at workplace for prevention, prohibition and redressal, Act 2013.

Sr.	Name of the Member	Role in the Committee	Mobile Number
No.			
1	Dr. Swati Bhalerao	Presiding Officer	9637271370
2	Dr. Ushadevi Patil	Member	9819468956
2	Prof. Shilpa Bhoyar	Member	9923795188
3	Prof. Archana Burujwala	Member	9420481780
4	Prof. Ketki Katre	Member	9665955874
5	Mrs. Monali Jadhav	Non-Teaching Staff Representative	9404980503
6	Mr. Amar Garad	Non- Teaching Staff Representative	7249770770
7	Mr. Somnath B. Adagale	Non- Teaching Staff Representative	9527560347
8	Miss Mitali Pise	Student Representative	8530256777
9	Mr. Varad Kharavka	Student Representative	8830124467
10	Miss Shivali Parse	Student Representative	9156204882

The committee should work as per the rules and regulations given by the Ministry of Law and Justice, New Delhi in Act 2013.



Dr. Ratna Raja Kumar Jambi PRINCIPAL,

Date : 21/06/2023

PRINCIPAL Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engg. 25/1/3, Balewadi, PUNE-411 045

ANNUAL REPORT OF INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (ICC) ACADEMIC YEAR: 2023-24

The Internal Committee, Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engineering as per the provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013.

*

Current Members of ICC:

- Dr. Swati Bhalerao, Presiding Officer
- Dr. Ushadevi Patil, Member
- Prof. Shilpa Bhoyar, Member
- Prof. Prerna Rawat, Member
- Prof. Ketki Katre, Member
- Mrs. Monali Jadhav, Member
- Mr. Amar Garad, Member
- Mr. Somnath B. Adagale, Member
- Miss Mitali Pise, Member
- Mr. Varad Kharavka, Member
- Miss Shivali Parse, Member

1. Complaint Redressal:

received Nil	disposed off	pending for more than ninety days Nil	taken by the employer Nil
No. of complaints	No. of complaints	No. of complaints	Nature of action

2. Awareness Raising Programmes

Sr. No	No. of awareness raising workshops
1	01

Dr. Swati Bhalerao Presiding Officer

enales +-=NAC

Dr. Ratna Raja Kumar Jambi PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engg. 25/1/3, Balewadi, PUNE-411 045